England, England’s No1 (import)

Not much going on with Arsenal this week, just a case of who will come back and join Rosicky. We have sixteen call up’s is it possible they all come back unwounded?

Peter Shilton  said yesterday that he wouldn’t want Almunia to play for England because we had a tradition of great English goalkeepers and it would be a shame to have to resort to importing one. He also said he was no better than what England have already got. haha You were joking right?  Calamity James or Scott Carson..  England goalkeeping coach Clemence revealed an even stronger anti-Almunia view in October when he said: “I am sure Almunia would be happy to play for England, but he can’t get in the Spain squad, can he?   There are not many spuds I like but I kind of like Paul Walsh  for giving that Scouse (Skegness) tosser a black eye!!

Kelsey came up with this idea last week.. Who is  Arsenals best option in goal?

To me that is not a straight forward question. This season,  next season or long term?

It was highlighted again on Saturday with Almunia’s  blunder that led to a penalty that to be honest, I thought was a little harsh. but if he had of caught the ball clean the ref would not have had to make any decision. . (although Manuel  corrected his mistake this time!!) . Whilst on the subject of Saturday game The sweaty said that Harper had no chance when he was beaten by Nasri at the near post.. When it’s Almunia he should never be beaten that side. (Arsenal and the media again).

Almunia was the man who cut short his honeymoon and got straight on a plane to sign for Arsenal, then was happy to be Mad Jens understudy for 3 years. This doesn’t make him a better keeper but it does show his character and his commitment to us.

If Almunia was to be dropped how would he react now that he has had more than a taste of first team action, also it maybe harder for him to take if the promotion was from within, the apprentice taking over from the master so to speak. If we bought a keeper of the standing of Petr Cech I am sure it would be easier for him to digest.

Lehmann was dropped (cough injured) for making 2 obvious howlers against Fulham and Blackburn and I cannot recollect when Almunia has made any of that standard.

How good is Manuel?  I like him,  but seeing him every week it’s easy to be critical, I have seen Cech and Reina make mistakes every game I have watched them but in less than a quarter of the games I have seen Manuel in.

Now that I have influenced your views, let me have your opinions.

Out of interest here is a poll..

And a big happy birthday to a blogger who’s name starts with a “P” and ends with a  “R”  and has eachesgoone in the centre.. 😉

174 Responses to England, England’s No1 (import)

  1. rico01 says:

    Happy Birthday Peaches 😛

  2. rico01 says:

    Morning Roadsters, how are we all doing, Ave, I am not going to vote yet otherwise you will know that I am happy at the moment with what we have – 😉

    I recall when Spurs signed Gomes, I thought, why cant we get a goalkeeper with a great track record, a ‘great’ keepr like Jennings or Spunky, but having seen Gomes and the amount of errors he continually makes, i am glad we didnt think about him.

    Who out there is really better than the two we have ??

  3. avenell says:

    Morning rico.. It’s a little quiet on here today.. I’ll have a quick read of the end of yesterdays..

  4. rico01 says:

    Hi ave, you are about early, hope that doesnt mean Nita is having to do all the chores 😉

  5. avenell says:

    Morning Rico – Nita here – Been kicked off the computer as usual, got to get the new post on! I am working from home today, catch up day. Ave wants a second cup of coffee and the control centre back! so speak again soon. Nita x

  6. rico01 says:

    Morning Nita – May I suggest you give him your cup and direct him towards the kettle 😉

    Hope you have better weather than we have here, especially as you are home today – take care 😛

  7. chaf1 says:

    Good morning. I have voted, but to be honest I’d prefer a new goalie altogether. A N Other/ Almunia.
    And lets face it, cutting short your honeymoon for football of any kind is a great option. After the initial couple of days the honeymoon’s over, so to speak, anyway.
    Happy birthday Peaches.

  8. rico01 says:

    Morning chaf, whats with the No1 after your name, you going all posh on us 😉

  9. avenell says:

    It has taken me years of training to get her to this level rico.. can you stop giving her ideas..

    How do you work those kettle things? 😉

  10. rico01 says:

    You need to know where it is first ave 😉

    Do you not ever check your emails….. !! 😉

  11. avenell says:

    Morning Chaf.

    Give me a chance rico . I am a three words per minute man (short ones). 🙂

  12. rico01 says:

    ave – dont you throw your weight around on here, anyone will think you own the place 😉

  13. Big Raddy says:

    lol Ave. Can you come over here and give mine a few training sessions !!

    I may be alone in this, but I think Almunia is a fine keeper. His shot stopping is good, and he has hardly [put a foot wrong this season. As has been said, the pen. on Saturday was harsh. Perhaps he could be better at coming for crosses, but I like him.

    And Fabianski looks to have it all, but I would introduce him slowly to the first team. By 2011 he should be No 1.

  14. rico01 says:

    Morning Raddy – I agree. The main problem we had was the defence were all at sea, and Gallas obviously had a few little issues. The back four have got better as the season has gone on, and Kolo is getting back to his old self – I think we are more than Ok with the two we have.

  15. chaf1 says:

    Rico – I wanted a picture, and when I registered they said Chaf was already taken!

  16. London says:

    Happy Birthday eachesgoone, I hope you have a calm, relaxing day.

    Morning Ave

    Wooooo, the new vote-o-meter, snazzy.

    Oh and Morning Chaf

    I like the new gravator, avatar what ever they are called…picture, yes that works.

  17. peachesgooner says:

    Morning all – Birthday girl here

    Thankyou for all your kind wishes, the weather is rubbish and I’m full of cold aaaaaaarrrrrrrgggggghhhhh. I usually shake these things off after 2 days and I’ve had this since monday – not impressed 😦

    I like Alminia, sometimes he has nothing to do for long lengths of the game and is alert when required. Who gives who confidence – the keeper to the centre backs or the centre backs to the keeper?

  18. rico01 says:

    Chaf – stupid me, I didn’t see your picture, just the 1, blame on my age 😉

  19. rico01 says:

    Chaf – that happened to me, I didnt used to have any numbers and now i have 2, shows how many attempts it took me to get my picture up…. 😦

  20. rico01 says:

    Morning peaches – are you home for the day, or do you have to work in this horrid weather and feeling so rotten as well 😦

  21. avenell says:

    Morning birthday girl!
    Morning London..

    I didn’t think Almunia was so well thought of. His distribution from back passes is excellent too, although Lehmann was a better goalkeeper in some ways he brought a lot of the problems upon himself, with poor kicks and that stupid thing he had when a player stood in front of him at a corner. and he nearly cost us the invincibles tag with that mess he got into at WHL.

  22. rico01 says:

    Lehmann was certifiable imho 😉

  23. peachesgooner says:

    Hi rico – I’m staying in and sniffing today 😦

  24. peachesgooner says:

    I’m wondering what sort of cyber treats we should have to celebrate, a girlfriend brought me a 5 pack of Bounty bars this morning – now thats a feast 😆

  25. rico01 says:

    peaches, and eating 5 Bounty bars ?? 😉

    Did you see that the blog top post was dedicated to your celebrations – even the vote for Almunia couldnt top that 😉

    How about some cyber home made vegetable soup… Ok, not very tempting really 😉

  26. London says:

    After Lehman had fumbled twice, people forget how relived we were when Almunia was brought in. The other noticeable thing was the reaction of the defence; they seemed visibly relived to be playing in front of someone so calm rather than a barking, German, schizophrenic.

  27. rico01 says:

    Something to make you all laugh

  28. rico01 says:

    London – Spot On 🙂

  29. peachesgooner says:

    rico – i might just manage to resist eating all the Bouny Bars 🙂

    Anyone ever been to Wigan to watch football? I havn’t been to an away game and Arsenal have just told me there are still tickets avilable. How far is Wigan from leafy north london?

  30. peachesgooner says:

    ……or maybe not. Just checked, its a nightmare journey, over 4 hours long and no direct trains – not quite how a princess likes to travel 🙂

  31. rico01 says:

    peaches – i love bounty bars, dark choc are my fav’s 🙂

  32. rico01 says:

    Where has everyone gone, not to Wigan I hope to check the route for peaches 😉

  33. rico01 says:

    blimey, clicy’s agent has said we turned down 23M offer from City

  34. rico01 says:

    oops, clichy’s agent….

  35. peachesgooner says:

    Are you still there rico?

  36. JonJon says:

    helloo

    happy birthday to you
    happy birthday to you 🙂

    im not too sure what to make of all this Clichy to city and flattered by Milan stuff!!!! Does anyone no when his contracts up????? Hes another like Robin that needs to earn it…..

    Chaf nice Avatar….

    Im undecided over the Goalkeeper situation, i like almunia more then Jens but i still dont think hes a top top keeper..

    almunias an average keeper at best and i can remember plenty of times when hes cocked up… Fabianski deserves a chance but he needs to calm down abit..

    as far as keepers go, we missed the boat with given, worldclass keeper who played for a garbage team and city got a bargain….

  37. rico01 says:

    Still here peaches

  38. rico01 says:

    Is it Siesta time 😉

  39. rico01 says:

    Dum-Dum-Dum-de-dum

  40. rico01 says:

    Do-bee-do Doo-be-dooooo

  41. rico01 says:

    Shang-a-lang
    scooby-dooo

  42. rico01 says:

    Shaggy and Thelma

  43. rico01 says:

    Sylvinho – remember him, he who did so well for us and then too well for Barca, well he wants another go over here in the EPL/SPL. At 34 years of age, surely he is joking? LB at that age, he certainly will be, left back of the half way line if Theo comes up against him 😉

  44. avenell says:

    Rico email.. That’s where I have been I hope you like it!!

  45. rico01 says:

    ave – permission to swear please ??

  46. peachesgooner says:

    Whats up rico – why the need to swear?

  47. rico01 says:

    its ave peaches – i want to call him a very very lucky b’stard 😉

  48. rico01 says:

    How you feeling peaches ?

  49. avenell says:

    Thanks rico.. the grass always looks greener though.
    Or as they say the arsenal away kit always looks .. etc . 😉

  50. peachesgooner says:

    I feel dreadful – thanks for asking.

  51. rico01 says:

    What a birthday for you, you poor old thing 😦

    I shall try and cheer you up, we have three female piggies and one is very very hormonal, and keeps trying to mate with the other two. There was so much noise in the night it woke me up and today they are seperated!! The vet now want to spay (spelling) her !! Poor little thing 😦

    Ave – what I would give for that, its beautiful, and so much green grass, oh you are so lucky – and the beach…. what can I say 😛

  52. rico01 says:

    ave – i did reply to your email by the way 😉

  53. avenell says:

    Look on the bright side peaches at least you have picked international week to get a cold and don’t have to travel to the Emirates on a cold damp night..

  54. avenell says:

    Got it thanks rico..

  55. rico01 says:

    ave – thats it, peaches hasn’t really got a cold, it’s an international week’s dodgy excuse not to go to the game 😉 (sorry peaches)

  56. peachesgooner says:

    I have a girlfriend who has 6 or 7 piggies, shes always rescuing piggies from people who don’t want them any more. I have to say I’m not a piggie fan cos they feel so boney when you hold them – I always liked bunnies though.

    ave – you been sending out pics of your garden again?

    I was about to say that this is the worst birthday I’ve ever had but………when I was 11 I ran up my front path holding a present and tripped and fell, catching my eye on the corner of the front door step and had three stiches in my eye-lid…………

  57. peachesgooner says:

    ave – thats a very good point. I have been known to go to games when I definitely shouldn’t. I had a kidney infection and went to the spuds game before xmas 2007, I was so ill, I got to my seat and thought thank god, I’m here but I don’t know how I’m gonna get home 🙂 That night I was nearly admitted to hospital!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  58. rico01 says:

    peaches – he has 😛

  59. avenell says:

    I went to a game once where I had my head bandaged up because I stuck a hot welding rod in my eye. I kept bumping in to people because it was hard to walk in big crowds with one eye..

  60. avenell says:

    Rico – nita here – ave is making a cup of tea!!
    he is also on bedtime duty for milly tonight as I am off out to my aerobics class followed by hair cut at a friends. (so he is not all that bad!)

    Happy Birthday Peaches – sorry to hear you are poorly x

  61. rico01 says:

    I went to a game once – …………….

    Now thats funny 😉

  62. rico01 says:

    Hi Nita – did you have to give him directions to the kettle and instructions how to use it… 😉

    You mean he will be on the computer all night while poor Millie gets put to bed early 😉

  63. peachesgooner says:

    Hi Nita

    I saw this morning that you were at home today, hope you’ve had a nice day.

    ave – yes please, correct my spelling as you know what hes like 😦

  64. peachesgooner says:

    ….but I have had a bounty bar……..

  65. avenell says:

    Your career was your destiny from that moment.. lol.

  66. peachesgooner says:

    What service, you’d better edit my other comment aswell and my hat-trick 😦

  67. avenell says:

    To be said in a geordie accent..

    Geordie bloke goes to the doctors.

    “Doccer me armpits smell of cooconut”

    “there bowntie” lol…

    It’s the the way “I tell em”

  68. peachesgooner says:

    He he he he he – thanks ave 🙂

    I just checked the votes and it still says 4 – I voted again – sorry – does it not recognise me cos I’ve voted already?

  69. peachesgooner says:

    The sun has come out at last…..but its raining stair-rods!!!!!

  70. rico01 says:

    Got to pop out for a while, be good,

    nice joke ave !!! 😉

  71. avenell says:

    Woman are lucky to get 1 vote.. I blame that Emily Pankhurst .. 😦

  72. Big Raddy says:

    I blame Boudicea.

    HB, Peaches. Sorry to hear you are feeling Moby.

    Tonight I am taking you out to the Cyber-Savoy and then onto the Cyber-Theatre. After which we can do whatever you wish in Cyber-World.

  73. kelsey says:

    Good afternoon everyone,
    set me a poser with the poll for next season I wouldn’t chose any of the options.I would buy a better keeper than Almunia,as I still think he hasn’t improved his vunerable spots,and then he would be No:2 but how would he take it.If he left than Fabianski would be Number ;2,so really I can’t vote as my preferred option would be to buy,however that may be.

  74. kelsey says:

    whoever

  75. peachesgooner says:

    I say, that Raddy chap says a lot of sensible things 🙂

    ……and cyber-dinner at the savoy sounds like a lovely idea. Thanks – i’ll be ready at 7 😆

  76. Big Raddy says:

    I’ll pick you up in the Cyber Jag Peaches. Wear gladrags. We are going to party ….

  77. avenell says:

    Peaches will be wearing the stuff I bought for her at cyber contessa I hope Raddy.. 😉

  78. kelsey says:

    you smoothie Raddy,what about a cyber salt beef sandwich from Blooms 🙂

  79. kelsey says:

    Theo is coming out next week for the Easter holidays,can’t wait to see his new boat.

  80. Big Raddy says:

    Cheap Kelsey. Is that where you take your wife, for a cyber Birthday dinner?

    I didn’t think so….

    And Smooth is my middle name.

    Ave. You naughty naughty boy

  81. avenell says:

    Raddy.. “cough” just had to modify that mate!

  82. kelsey says:

    Am i seeing double.First raddy said cheap……now it says cheap kelsey

  83. avenell says:

    Kelsey all that rain bathing makes you like that.. quick e mail!!

  84. Big Raddy says:

    Eyes are playing you up old fella…..

    When are you playing the Bowls match?

  85. kelsey says:

    Sunday 1.p.m. is the Final at Miraflores Bowls Club

  86. kelsey says:

    avenell,
    roger and out 😉

  87. rico01 says:

    Hello all 😛

  88. avenell says:

    Hi rico.. nasty old ave is on spelling duty..with pups

    I am a fine one to teach lol..

  89. Big Raddy says:

    Hi Rico

  90. Big Raddy says:

    I NEED a football fix.

    Even Dagenham U-11’s would do.

    London. Can you video the Highgate Boys game ??

  91. rico01 says:

    How you doing Raddy, its bloomin cold here 😦

  92. rico01 says:

    How you doing Raddy, its bloomin cold here 😦

  93. peachesgooner says:

    rico – I’m so pleased its really cold cos I thought it was me being miserable.

    Last night I watched arse v manure sept 1998, it was Freddies first game………..

  94. Rasputin says:

    Hi Roadies,

    Cripes, the interlull has brought on your cyber-rambling with a vengeance going by the backlog of posts I’ve read today.

    Happy Birthday Peaches if you can see your laptop through the haze 😉

  95. rico01 says:

    peaches – did we win 😉 mme

    We have just locked up the chickens for the night, and one of them leaves it so late before going up to bed – we were out there ten minutes and i thought it was the middle of winter again. The wind is up and my hands were near on purple by the time we came in – Its cold 😦 Its not you 😉

  96. Rasputin says:

    Is it possible to catch someones cold through the internet? – if it is, Peaches….you’ve infected me 😦

  97. Rasputin says:

    Cold as a frog on an icebound pool
    Cold as the tip of an eskimo’s tool
    Cold as charity and that’s ****in’ chilly
    But not as cold as my old Willy – he’s dead poor bastard…..

    Can anyone tell me where that’s from? I’ve recited it for years and haven’t a clue what its all about…..you see, I can cyber-ramble too

  98. Rasputin says:

    OK blow you lot, I’m not talking to myself…a hatrick just proves that no-one finds you interesting 😦

  99. avenell says:

    You need help ras..lol..

  100. rico01 says:

    Hey rasp – 😛

    Off for supper now, catch you soon 😉

  101. avenell says:

    Check your post rico..

  102. kelsey says:

    What;s all this with our Togo leader.First he is injured for nearly 6 weeks,yet he flies out for the game against Cameroon(I think) and wenger goes mad when the togo coach says he’s playing.Is this yet another conspiracy case.

  103. avenell says:

    I’m hoping that Mr Wenger isn’t playing Ade in case milan realise how bad he is.. 😉

  104. kelsey says:

    and is that bloody green away kit official.I hated the barca lookalike and didn’t even like the last season at highbury blackcurrent kit.

  105. peachesgooner says:

    rasp the cyber rambler not to be confused with rambling syd rumpo

    As cold as a frog, in an ice-bound pool,
    As cool as the end of an Eskimo’s tool,
    As cold as winter and that’s pretty glum.
    As frigid as the fringe round a Polar Bear’s bum,
    As cold as charity and that’s pretty chilly,
    But still not as cold as our uncle Willy.
    Poor bu##er’s dead!

    Anon

    All research leads to a WW2 poem

  106. peachesgooner says:

    rasp – if you got the germs from me it’ll only be a cyber cold 😆

  107. Rasputin says:

    Excellent research peaches – google rules 😉

    I forgive you for your cyber infection….

  108. peachesgooner says:

    ….thanks rasp. I was gonna put up a link to Ramblin Syd but as I’m on a cyber date with Big Raddy my thoughts turned to Derek and Clive……..

  109. rico01 says:

    Rasp, been watching that Monty series – what a home he has with his pigs and chickens – jammy old chap

  110. peachesgooner says:

    ……..but they’re much too rude for a lady to to put up…….

    He won’t remember, but I do, playing the Derek and Clive album in the shop………

  111. London says:

    Well my life has just been turned upside down. This afternoon my partner fell down the stairs and broke her right ankle and right thumb. Emotionally she is fine but tired. The upshot is that I am about to have an aweful lot more work to do and as a result I will not be visiting the site as much as usual. I am sure you understand. Lee

  112. avenell says:

    Sorry to hear about that London.. I hope she is comfortable and not in too much pain..

    Best wishes to her..

  113. rico01 says:

    I am off all, absolutely shattered – catch you all tomorrow – stay safe and sleep well

    peaches – hope you feel a little better in the morning..

    ave – i have replied 😉

  114. rico01 says:

    London – that is not good, your poor good lady, give her my best and tell her to make the most of being spoilt 😦

  115. rico01 says:

    London – that is not good, your poor good lady, give her my best and tell her to make the most of being spoilt 😉 😉

  116. peachesgooner says:

    ave – check your email

  117. peachesgooner says:

    Nite rico – thanks, I hope I will too.

    London – thats not good news, your imput will be missed

  118. peachesgooner says:

    Wow ave you’re amazing 😆

  119. peachesgooner says:

    Yes Hugh it looks amazing 🙂

  120. avenell says:

    That’s a first.. 😦

  121. peachesgooner says:

    Cheeky bugger, you took it out 😆

  122. avenell says:

    Thought that was bad even for me lol..

  123. peachesgooner says:

    ……….and you never know who’s watching………

  124. avenell says:

    Stan Collymore of avenell road.. 😉

  125. chaf1 says:

    What are you lot on about…

    Just got back from central London, what a palava. Glad I don’t commute.

  126. JonJon says:

    who have you been beating up ave???

  127. JonJon says:

    or dogging with???

  128. JonJon says:

    evenong by the way

  129. chaf1 says:

    Stanley Artois

  130. peachesgooner says:

    ave – I’m not sure Stan Collymore has the right connections…….

  131. avenell says:

    You seem to know your dogging and your cottaging jonjon..
    Did you read londons post?.. Get your doo dar ready for saturday morning..

  132. JonJon says:

    i read londons post , very sad…..

    which doo dar????? :mrgreen:

  133. avenell says:

    Bloody sad we have more work to do.. 😦
    Your post, london is sorting tomorrows..

  134. Big Raddy says:

    Peaches. Hope we are having a good time…

    London. What terrible news.

  135. peachesgooner says:

    Raddy – we’re having a great time 🙂

  136. Big Raddy says:

    Peaches…. of course I remember playing D & C in the shop. I still play them. Sadly, the Danes really don’t get it.

    Of course, you were just a bairn, so the language must have been a bit shocking !

    What is dogging and cottaging? Are they activities kids learned in the Boy Scouts? Could you get a Dogging badge ? I don’t recall getting got a Cottaging badge, but then I was only a scout for a few weeks. It was all a bit gay …

  137. Big Raddy says:

    I thought so … you know how us men are. Always need confirmation……

  138. peachesgooner says:

    Raddy – I’ve conjured you up, long hair flowing, cigarette in hand, laughing at Derek and Clive. You were there I promise 🙂

  139. Big Raddy says:

    I know I was there. We were so young and innocent….. well, you were !!!

    I wanted to write positive affirmation, but I thought it was a bit rude 😉

  140. peachesgooner says:

    ……..made a change from Gary Glitters ‘Rock and Roll’………

  141. peachesgooner says:

    ……….I only remembered the Jayne Mansfield stuff………I think……..

  142. Big Raddy says:

    When I was last in Vietnam, I stayed in a hotel/B & B where Paul Gadd (GG) was staying.

    Is he in jail now?

  143. Big Raddy says:

    Ahh yes, …. ‘What’s the worst Job you’ve ever had?’. A masterwork, up there with Handel’s Messiah !

    Oh, we had some laughs….

  144. avenell says:

    The last I heard he was in a safe house.. in .. bloody Cornwall .. 😦

    The sun got him moved from his last one..

  145. peachesgooner says:

    I think hes out of jail, he wanted to come back to the uk but wasn’t allowed – not sure where he went though

  146. Big Raddy says:

    We have left the Theatre on your Cyber-birthday evening, and are about to pick up the Jag, and go onto a Cocktail Bar. I have a penchant for Manhattan’s … if I have more than 2, make sure we take a cab …

    Though you may have to go straight home to be up in time to make the kids breakfast 🙂

  147. peachesgooner says:

    Really ave – in Cornwall?

  148. Big Raddy says:

    Isn’t Cornwall where they send all the Deviants? Used to be Australia.

  149. avenell says:

    That was the rumour after the sun chucked him out he was somewhere on the south coast (bournmouth) ..

    Anyone know how to polish sequins?

  150. peachesgooner says:

    I have a current penchant for Mojitos and will be legless after 2 – expect lots of giggling.

  151. Big Raddy says:

    So Peaches… a jug of Mojita’s and one of Manhattan’s. Let’s make a night of it….

    It’ll be hot chocolate or an Ovaltine for you, Ave.

  152. avenell says:

    But I bought the cyber full body kit raddy.. just send the pictures up.. 😉

  153. peachesgooner says:

    Ave – you’re a bit of a passion killer 😆

  154. Big Raddy says:

    Is that a motoring expression Ave? The full body kit? Or is this a hobby you and Nita share 😉

    Peaches. Passion … After a jug of Manhattan’s and Mojito’s ? I guess anything is possible in CyberSpace. After all it is your birthday….

  155. peachesgooner says:

    Ok Mr Smoothie lets cyber-party I’ll get you home by 2.30 😆

  156. Big Raddy says:

    Who’s home Peaches ……

  157. peachesgooner says:

    Tut tut raddy – its my birthday……..

  158. Big Raddy says:

    OK. My place then. I cook a fine breakfast.

  159. avenell says:

    There’s a few locals down here who use there suspender belts to hold there waders up!

  160. peachesgooner says:

    I’m looking forward to that…………….

  161. avenell says:

    Oops sorry to interupt.. it’s like the gold blend advert.. 😉

  162. Big Raddy says:

    Thinking of breakfast, I have hours of home work to do.

    I hope we have an exciting end to our cyber-night Peaches.

    Sweet dreams ….

  163. peachesgooner says:

    Nite nite raddy – thanks for our cyber date

  164. Big Raddy says:

    It’s not over yet Peaches….. 😉

  165. peachesgooner says:

    Nite nite roadsters, thankyou for sharing my birthday with me, for chaperoning my cyber-date and all your good wishes.

    Catch up tmoro – I’m looking forward to being able to breathe 🙂

  166. avenell says:

    Night peaches .. it’s been fun!

  167. kelsey says:

    Sorry to hear about your partner London,hope you can cope with all the womenly chores.

  168. kelsey says:

    Now it is morning everyone.

    chaf 1 (sounds like a number plate) 😉 where are you going to live in Spain,the people generally are very family orientated yet treat dogs like shite.However having said that,there are very strict rules over here about where and where not dogs are allowed,and also dogs of a certain size have to be always on a lead.The spanish are very quick to “denounce” anyone whose dog causes a problem,which can lead to a lot of paperwork,police involvement and a heavy fine.if you know all this,I apologise.

  169. kelsey says:

    Raddy,
    maybe you should change your name to Casanova,you old smoothie.

  170. kelsey says:

    Now that is what I call a hattrick 🙂

Leave a Reply

